Jontek

Contact Us
Call, E-mail or Tweet Us

Contact Us

You can contact us at Jontek via any of the below channels.


Call Us

Dial +44 (0) 161 741 7200


Email Us

sales@jontek.co.uk


Get Social

Connect with us on social media to keep up-to-date on all the latest Jontek news.

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Linkedin


By Post

Jontek,

No 1 Lakeside,

Cheadle Royal Business Park,

Cheadle,

Stockport,

SK8 3GW


 

Sales Team Contacts

Wendy Kendall
Sales Director

Phone: 07976 554924
Email: wendy.kendall@legrand.co.uk

Stuart Carroll
National Sales Manager
Jontek & Tynetec

Phone: 07983 311615
Email: stuart.carroll@legrand.co.uk

Lisa Daughtrey
Sales Operations Manager

Phone: 07950 274157
Email: lisa.daughtrey@legrand.co.uk

Trevor Hoggard
Technical Sales Consultant
Jontek

Phone: 07483 133377
Email: trevor.hoggard@legrand.co.uk

Scotland & Northern Ireland

David McArthur
Business Development Manager
Telecare & Monitoring Solutions

Phone: 07879 698718
Email: david.mcarthur@legrand.co.uk

South West England & South West Wales

Tanya Da Silva
Business Development Manager
Telecare & Monitoring Solutions

Phone: 07976 554923
Email: tanya.dasilva@legrand.co.uk

South East England

Rob Hill
Business Development Manager
Telecare & Monitoring Solutions

Phone: 07813 013583
Email: rob.hill@legrand.co.uk

Northern England, Central England & Northern Wales

Joy Warriner
Business Development Manager
Telecare & Monitoring Solutions

Phone: 07768 644660
Email: joy.warriner@legrand.co.uk